Funky New Year’s Eve @ Tbilisi Event Hall


Dennis Rollins’ Badbone & Co

Dennis Rollins – trombone
Jay Phelps – trumpet
John Darren Heyes – Guitars
Ross Stanley – organ
Coteney Thomas – bass
Jack Christopher Pollitt – Drums

Perry Louis – DJ


Max Bottini – bass and guitar
Filippo Clary – synths and electronics
Mia Cooper – vocals
Alfonos Deidda – reeds, keyboards and percussions
Fabrizio Fratepietro – drums

სად? – Tbilisi Event Hall

როდის? – საღამო დაიწყება 01.01.11-ში 01:00 საათზე და გაგრძელდება დილამდე

ბილეთის ფასი 100 ევრო, სადაც საახალწლო სუფრაც შედის

დამატებითი ინფორმაციისათვის დარეკეთ 99 00 99 ან იხილეთ Live in Jazz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / შეცვლა )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / შეცვლა )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / შეცვლა )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / შეცვლა )

Connecting to %s